How Are We Doing?

Since our top priority is delivering the best customer service possible, we value your feedback! We want to know how we’re doing and learn about ways we can improve. Whether you enjoyed your recent visit to Village Ford or not, please let us know! We are always searching for ways to enhance the dealership experience and make sure our staff, facility, and products are meeting your needs.

If have a few minutes to let us know how we’re doing, we would greatly appreciate hearing from you. Again, whether you enjoyed your visit to Village Ford or not, please let us know so we can continue to provide the best possible customer service. Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback!

Customer Lobby
380 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kaitlynn Nutter 02 Mar 2019
Me and my husband just purchased a new car from village ford . Our salesman David did a great job and really worked with us and listened to our needs and wants in a vehicle. Found the perfect car for our new family. Great service.
5 rate
Google
Shannon Church 07 Feb 2019
The staff here is great! When they quote your wait time, it's always accurate. For me that is very important because my work schedule can be hectic.
5 rate
Google
Athena Cochrane 08 Jan 2019
I've been using this dealership for the past year mainly for their previous good reviews. I like how they run my car thru the wash before they give it back to me. I'm usually waiting for about 2 - 3 hours for regular service. Waiting area is nice with a big screen TV. Early in the mornings they have... donuts. They also have a vending machine and coffee setup. Show more
5 rate
Google
Keith L 12 Dec 2018
No pressure at all. Walked all over and no one bothered us. When we did want someone, they were fast, friendly and informed. They are dog friendly so could bring our dog in with us. Excellent experience! Friendly staff. Impressed!
5 rate
Google
Woofer13 14 Nov 2017
Scott and Shane will do what ever it takes to make u a happy ford customer.. Israel the salesman will take all the time needed to get what u want.. 5 stars
5 rate
DealerRater
Patri01vega 14 Nov 2017
Everyone was polite and great service special Dennis Bales was the sealer so attended the give to us a great deal with the jaguar thanks to everyone great job !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
A2x 13 Nov 2017
Just nice and reliable guys, helped me out and gave me a good price. Would definitely recommend and Israel was great to work with. Good job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kleykyle 13 Nov 2017
Everyone was very helpful in helping me figure out everything I needed to do to walk out that day with my brand new truck! My salesman Israel did a stellar job at making sure I left the dealership 100% satisfied and even offered additional services that made me feel more than welcomed to come back a...ny time to continue doi business through them! I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and would tell them to ask for Israel specifically! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wheelersandy 13 Nov 2017
This group of guys, at Village Ford are awesome. We have purchased another vehicle from them. We won’t go many where else Bryan is an awesome salesman, and does what ever it takes to be curtious and helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
David Miller 28 Oct 2017
I had a great experience. Dennis was my sales person. He worked with me in getting the best deal and best trade in. I was happy to get the full KBB value for my trade in. Didn't have to negotiate any pricing. I would highly recommend going to this dealership if you want a great experience. Als...o, before you go check the dealer website for internet specials. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.