How Are We Doing?

Since our top priority is delivering the best customer service possible, we value your feedback! We want to know how we’re doing and learn about ways we can improve. Whether you enjoyed your recent visit to Village Ford or not, please let us know! We are always searching for ways to enhance the dealership experience and make sure our staff, facility, and products are meeting your needs.

If have a few minutes to let us know how we’re doing, we would greatly appreciate hearing from you. Again, whether you enjoyed your visit to Village Ford or not, please let us know so we can continue to provide the best possible customer service. Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback!

Customer Lobby
376 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Woofer13 14 Nov 2017
Scott and Shane will do what ever it takes to make u a happy ford customer.. Israel the salesman will take all the time needed to get what u want.. 5 stars
5 rate
DealerRater
Patri01vega 14 Nov 2017
Everyone was polite and great service special Dennis Bales was the sealer so attended the give to us a great deal with the jaguar thanks to everyone great job !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
A2x 13 Nov 2017
Just nice and reliable guys, helped me out and gave me a good price. Would definitely recommend and Israel was great to work with. Good job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kleykyle 13 Nov 2017
Everyone was very helpful in helping me figure out everything I needed to do to walk out that day with my brand new truck! My salesman Israel did a stellar job at making sure I left the dealership 100% satisfied and even offered additional services that made me feel more than welcomed to come back a...ny time to continue doi business through them! I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and would tell them to ask for Israel specifically! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wheelersandy 13 Nov 2017
This group of guys, at Village Ford are awesome. We have purchased another vehicle from them. We won’t go many where else Bryan is an awesome salesman, and does what ever it takes to be curtious and helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
David Miller 28 Oct 2017
I had a great experience. Dennis was my sales person. He worked with me in getting the best deal and best trade in. I was happy to get the full KBB value for my trade in. Didn't have to negotiate any pricing. I would highly recommend going to this dealership if you want a great experience. ... Also, before you go check the dealer website for internet specials. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Risagurl 21 Oct 2017
I found my dream car and for the right price! Very friendly people and very easy to work with. I couldn't be happier with the choice I made! Thank you Village Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
Billy Bishop 17 Oct 2017
Made a appointment Thursday to test drive a F150 on Friday. Saw vehicle on internet and drove 90 miles to see. Upon arrival staff was ready and introduced me to my salesman. He brought the truck around and I test drove it. He answered all the questions I ask if I was interested in truck and we sat d...own to go over numbers. He ask if I had a trade and I said yes so he had someone look at my trade in. Sales manager came in and and showed me my trade in value which I accepted and went over numbers with salesman. After a short negotiation I agreed to price and went to finance staff. Finance told me first everything was being video taped for our protection and went over warranty options. Never felt pressured by any of the staff and left the dealership with a clean truck full of gas. I would recommend the dealership to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Glubnow 14 Oct 2017
Very knowledgeable staff very polite. All around the best buying experience I have had sence I've been purchasing vehicles. Thanks a lot Bryan. My family and friends will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
BIG T 04 Oct 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP, QUICK RESPOPNSE AND TRULY AWESOME PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH, THEY GET A BIG DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!!! WILL DEFINATELY BE GOING BACK FOR FUTURE PURCHASES AND SERVICE
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.